Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
30

Waiting and A Winner!

Upcoming Giveaways
30

Hello friends!

It’s been a busy time, but I wanted to say hi and announce the winner of the second Peace Love Kindness journal.

First things first!

My recent clearance rescue is this beautiful Celosia.

Only $2!

This lovely specimen won’t take much to perk it up a bit.


You might recall this is the puzzle I started in July.

I had fun with this one!

Over the weekend I finished it!

Bummer!

Well almost!

If you look to the left there was a piece missing.

Oh well…on to the next!


Next week I’ll share some exciting writing news!

Check out my beautiful plotting notebook!

To celebrate, I’ll have two great giveaways (for email subscribers only), so check your email!


Finally, Donald is here to announce the winner of this gem.

Are you a winner?
I love to share good news!

Marie Bailey!

Congratulations, Marie! Please shoot me an email.

Thanks for reading!

Have a great week!

Jill

30 Comments
Jill’s Newsletter
Jill’s Newsletter
Authors
Jill Weatherholt