57

A Chatty Duck and a Winner!

New Giveaway
57

Hello friends!

Happy Tuesday!

Before I announce the winner of this beautiful journal,

Are you a winner?

Donald insisted on popping in to say hi.

She’s been especially needy lately.

Can I get a little attention?

Last weekend, we participated in the community-wide yard sale to assist with my summer cleaning project.

Talk about a huge turnout!

We were flooded with garage sale warriors who spend their weekends scouring sales for things they didn’t know they wanted or needed.

Thankfully, we were able to get rid of a lot of things, so it was a success.

I didn’t sell any of my journals or notebooks though.

I’m saving them for you!

Future Giveaways!

In between preparing for the sale, I did have time to rescue this beauty!

Only $2!

This colorful Purslane only required a little attention before it put on a show with its lovely blooms.

The flowers only open up during the bright sunny morning hours and early afternoon.

Don’t sleep in late or you’ll miss the show!

Don’t blink or you’ll miss me!


Thank you to everyone who picked up a copy of my latest 5-Minute Romance in the August 1st issue of Woman’s World.

In stores now!

I appreciated all of your sweet emails!


Finally, the winner of the Peace Love Kindness journal is:

Linda W!

Linda, please send me an email to confirm your mailing address.

Not a winner?

No worries because I have a second one up for grabs!

I bought two just for you!

To enter let me know if you’ve ever participated in a yard or garage sale either as a seller or shopper.

Have a great week!

Jill

57 Comments
Jill’s Newsletter
Jill’s Newsletter
Authors
Jill Weatherholt